Chained Quiz 0.7.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Record ID
zh_CN: 记录号

en: User name or IP
zh_CN: 用户名或IP

en: Date / time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Points
zh_CN: 分数

en: Congratulations, you completed the <span>quiz!</span>
    <h2>{{result-title}}</h2>
    {{result-text}}
    
    You achieved {{points}} points from {{questions}} questions.
zh_CN: 恭喜，你完成了<span>测试</span>
    <h2>{{result-title}}</h2>
    {{result-text}}
    
    你回答了 {{questions}} 题，得了 {{points}} 分。

en: Quiz not found
zh_CN: 未发现测试

en: The result was not added
zh_CN: 结果未添加

en: The result was not saved
zh_CN: 结果未保存

en: The result was not deleted
zh_CN: 结果未删除

en: No quiz to load
zh_CN: 未加载测试

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Chained Quiz
zh_CN: 连环测试

en: Chained Quiz Results
zh_CN: 连环测试结果

en: Chained Quiz Questions
zh_CN: 连环测试问题

en: Users Completed Quiz
zh_CN: 完成测试的用户

en: Please answer the question
zh_CN: 请答题

en: DB Error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Chained Quizzes
zh_CN: 连环测试

en: Create new chained quiz
zh_CN: 新建连环测试

en: Quiz title
zh_CN: 测试名

en: Quiz Shortcode
zh_CN: 测试短码

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Submitted by
zh_CN: 提交者

en: Edit/Delete
zh_CN: 编辑/删除

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: View submissions
zh_CN: 查看提交

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Note: if a quiz title is not hyperlinked this means you have not published its shortcode yet. You must place the shortcode in a post or page in order to make the quiz accessible to the public.
zh_CN: 注意：如果测试标题无超链接，表明未发佈测试短码。必须将该短码插入到文章或页面中，才能进行测试。

en: There are no quizzes yet.
zh_CN: 暂无测试。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Points:
zh_CN: 分数：

en: Correct answer
zh_CN: 正确答案

en: When selected go to:
zh_CN: 选中后跳至：

en: Next question
zh_CN: 下一题

en: Finalize quiz
zh_CN: 结束测试

en: - Select question -
zh_CN: - 选择问题 -

en: Delete this choice
zh_CN: 删除此选项

en: Users who submitted quiz "%s"
zh_CN: 完成测试“%s”的用户列表

en: Back to quizzes
zh_CN: 返回测试

en: Manage questions
zh_CN: 管理问题

en: Manage Results
zh_CN: 管理结果

en: Edit This Quiz
zh_CN: 编辑本测试

en: Please rate us 5 Stars!
zh_CN: 请给我们打5星！

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: (Will export TAB delimited file.)
zh_CN: (将导出用製表符分隔的文件。)

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Show me a button to cleanup all submitted data on this quiz.
zh_CN: 显示清空本测试已提交数据的按钮

en: These operations cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 这些操作无法撤销！

en: Cleanup all data
zh_CN: 清空全部数据

en: No one has submitted this quiz yet.
zh_CN: 暂无人完成测试。

en: Go Ahead
zh_CN: 前进

en: Add/Edit Question in "%s"
zh_CN: 添加/编辑“%s”中的问题

en: Back to questions
zh_CN: 回到问题

en: Question title
zh_CN: 问题名

en: Question contents
zh_CN: 问题内容

en: Question type:
zh_CN: 问题类型：

en: Radio buttons (one possible answer)
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Checkboxes (multiple possible answers)
zh_CN: 多选按钮

en: Text box (open-end, essay question)
zh_CN: 文本框(开放式问答题)

en: Automatically continue to the next question when a choice is selected
zh_CN: 当选中选项时，自动跳到下一题

en: Choices/Answers for this question
zh_CN: 本题选项或答案

en: Add more rows
zh_CN: 添加更多行

en: Save question and answers
zh_CN: 保存问题与答案

en: Please enter question title
zh_CN: 请输入问题标题

en: Manage Questions in %s
zh_CN: 管理 %s 中的问题

en: Click here to add new question
zh_CN: 点击添加问题

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Edit / Delete
zh_CN: 编辑/删除

en: Add/Edit Chained Quiz
zh_CN: 添加/编辑连锁测试

en: Manage Questions
zh_CN: 管理问题

en: Manage Results / Outcomes
zh_CN: 管理结果

en: Quiz Title
zh_CN: 测试标题

en: Final Output
zh_CN: 最终输出

en: This is the content that is shown to the user after they complete the quiz. The following variables can be used:
zh_CN: 用户完成测试后显示的内容。可使用如下变量：

en: - The result (grade) title
zh_CN: - 结果(等级)标题

en: - The result (grade) text/description
zh_CN: - 结果(等级)描述

en: - Points collected
zh_CN: - 目前得分

en: - The number of total questions answered
zh_CN: - 已答问题数

en: - The number of correctly answered questions
zh_CN: - 回答正确的问题数

en: Save Quiz
zh_CN: 保存测试

en: Title is required
zh_CN: 标题是必需的

en: Manage Quiz Results/Outcomes
zh_CN: 管理测试结果

en: Result title
zh_CN: 结果标题

en: Result text/description
zh_CN: 结果描述

en: Min. points:
zh_CN: 最低分：

en: Max. points:
zh_CN: 最高分：

en: Add Result
zh_CN: 添加结果

en: Save Result
zh_CN: 保存结果

en: Delete Result
zh_CN: 删除结果

en: Please enter title
zh_CN: 请输入标题
